Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 16 of 16 (0.038 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"whisperingsin"
[etree]Ragbirds Live at Live on 2010-10-01 - Ragbirds
Ragbirds Live at PJs Ann Arbor, Michigan 10/04/2010 Source: Neumann ak20 + ak43>lc3>km100>sound devices 722 + Neumann km 140>Lunatec v3>Tascam dr-680 Taped by: Todd Moore Disc 1: 1.Panoramic Camera 2.How Can I Say 3.The Frame 4.Moribayassa 5.Enemy 6.Book of Matches 7.Stuck In The Middle 8.Ypsilanti Song 9.Limits of Me 10.Get In 11.Onyame Kokroko Disc 2: 1.Tarantella 2.Tell Me Ma 3.Roar, Claw & Bite 4.New Song 5.Little Thing 6.Good 7.Right Here Right Now 8.Brave New Beat 9.Jump In The Lone 10.Cro...
Keywords: Ragbirds
Downloads: 286 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Macpodz Live at The Stone Church on 2008-04-24 - The Macpodz
The Macpodz 4-24-2008 The Stone Church Newmarket, NH Disc 1: 01. Watermelon Man 02. Ultra Pnemono Silicon 03. Free The Weasel 04. Ascension 05. Rock'em Sock'em 06. Old Man 07. MS Funk Disc 2: 01. The Butcher 02. Don't Believe The News 03. Mushroom Cap 04. Sammypants El Figaro>Mojo Rhino Source1: SP LSD2 (XY,DFC,FOB) > Busman Tmod R4 @24/48 Source2: SBD > Busman Wmod R4 @24/48 xfer: R4 > Audacity (50/50 mix) > ssrc (to 16/44) > shntool split > flac taped/transferred/seeded by: SmokinJoe
Downloads: 725 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Macpodz Live at Mickey Finn's on 2008-02-21 - The Macpodz
1. Old Man 2. 89 Miles 3. Afrobeat 4. Waggle 5. Talking 6. Moeshow 7. Talking 2 8. Rock 'em Sock 'em 9. Freedom Jazz Dance 10. Talking 3 11. Followaduby 12. Distance 13. Egg Sammy 14. Sammypants El Figaro 15. The Puzzle 16. Mojo Rhino
Keywords: disco bebop; ann arbor; mifune
Downloads: 1,082 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ragbirds Live at Mickey Finns Pub on 2008-02-17 - Ragbirds
The Ragbirds Mickey Finns Pub Toledo,OH 02-17-2606 Source:Neumann km184>nuendo digiset>Lunatec V3>sony vaio 01 I'll Fly Away 02 Harvest 03 Ypsilanti Song 04 Unknown 05 Tipi Baya 06 Jacki Tarr 07 Narcissik 08 Diamonds on The Soles of Her Shoes 09 Unknown2 10 Medicine 11 Enemy 12 Onyame Kokoro 13 Bassytalla 14 Unknown3 15 Good 16 Religion 17 I Believe 18 Tarantella 19 Unknown4 20 Romainian Train Song 21 Dununba
Keywords: Ragbirds
Downloads: 182 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ragbirds Live at Bells Brewery on 2008-06-06 - Ragbirds
The Ragbirds 2008-06-06 Kalamazoo, Mi- Bells Brewery Opened For Greensky Bluegrass Source: Neumann SKM 184 > Canare XLR's > Core Sounds 2Phant > Canare XLR's> Busman T-Mod Marrantz PMD 660 (Via CF Card) Transfer: CF Card > Mac Book Pro Via USB 2.0 > Sound Studio 3.0 > Wav > XACT FLAC 16 Taped By: Tyler Jernigan Transfered By: Tyler Jernigan Uploaded To LMA By: Tyler Jernigan Setlist 1. Intro 2. Little Things 3...
Keywords: Ragbirds; Michigan; Kalamazoo; Bells Brewery
Downloads: 889 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ultraviolet Hippopotamus Live at Kaysans 5th Down on 2009-10-24 - Ultraviolet Hippopotamus
Ultraviolet Hippopotamus 2009-10-24 Fort Wayne, IN-Kaysans 5th Down Source: Neumann SKM 184's > Canare Xlr's > Edriol R44 @ 24/48 Transfer: Edirol R44 > MacBook Pro Via usb 2.0 > Sound Studio 3 (tracks, resample, fades) > XACT Flac 16 Taped By: Tyler Jernigan Transfered By: Tyler Jernigan Set I Disc I 01. Intro 02. Words > 03. Songs For The Reaper 04. Daves New Tune 05. Medicine Set I Disc II 01. The Game 02...
Keywords: Ultraviolet Hippopotamus; Fort Wayne; Indiana; UV Hippo; Kaysans; Jam; Funk; Live Music; Neumann SKM 184; Tyler Jernigan; Edirol R44
Downloads: 370 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ultraviolet Hippopotamus Live at Dunegrass Festival-Shade Street Stage on 2008-07-31 - Ultraviolet Hippopotamus
Ultraviolet Hippopotamus 2008-07-31 Empire, MI-Dunegrass Festival Shade Street Stage Source: Neumann skm 184's > Busman T-Mod Marantz PMD 660 Via CF Card @ 16 Bit Transfer: CF > MacBook Air Via USB 2.0 > Sound Studio 3 > XACT Flac 16 Taped & Transferd By: Tyler Jernigan August 2008 Setlist 01. Intro 02. North Coast 03. Words 04. Kabump 05. Lay Off The Cream Soda 06. Zelda 07. Ying Yang 08. EMD 09. Merch Banter/Thank You Nate Karnes 10...
Keywords: Ultraviolet Hippopotamus; Funk; Jam; UV HIPPO; Dunegrass; Empire; Michigan; Live Music
Downloads: 745 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ultraviolet Hippopotamus Live at Mid City Bar & Grill on 2008-07-19 - Ultraviolet Hippopotamus
Ultraviolet Hippopotamus 2008-07-19 Fort Wayne, IN-Mid City Bar & Grill Source: Neumann skm 184's > Canare XLR's > Busman T-Mod Marantz PMD 660 Via CF Card @ 16 Bit Transfer: CF > MacBook Air Via USB 2.0 > Sound Studio 3 > XACT Flac 16 Taped & Transferd By: Tyler Jernigan Setlist: Disc I Set I 01. Jam > 02. Background Music > 03. Flipper Whip > 04. Background Music > 05. Flipper Whip > 06. Dreams Are Gone 07...
Keywords: Ultraviolet Hippopotamus; Funk; Jam; UV HIPPO; FORT WAYNE; SICK; FACE MELTING
Downloads: 1,260 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Smokestack Live at Riverside Park on 2010-08-06 - Smokestack
Smokestack Michigan Roots Jamboree Riverside Park Ypsilanti, Michigan 08/06/2010 Source: Neumann ak 30>lc3>km100>lunatec v3>sound devices 722 Taped by: Todd Moore 1.Intro 2.Dreams We Dream 3.Tunafish Sunrise 4.Kid Charlamagne 5.Cissy Strut* 6.Hippo* 7.??? 8.Make Believe 9.Leg And A Foot *w /Brennan Andes
Keywords: Smokestack
Downloads: 738 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sullivan Stadium on 1987-07-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 The Times They Are A-Changin' Man Of Peace I'll Be Your Baby Tonight John Brown I Want You Ballad Of A Thin Man Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Queen Jane Approximately Chimes Of Freedom Slow Train Joey All Along The Watchtower Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,764 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ragbirds Live at Three Sisters Park on 2010-05-31 - Ragbirds
The Ragbirds 5-31-2010 Summercamp Music Festival Campfire Stage Chillicothe,IL Source: Neumann AK40 + AK 20 > LC3 > KM100 > Lunatec V3 > Sound Devices 722 Recorded By: Todd Moore Disc 1: 01.Tarantella 02.Romainian Train Song 03.Diamonds On The Soles of Her Shoes 04.How Can I say? 05.Book of Matches 06.Brave New Beat 07.Little Things 08.Tipi Baya 09.Enemy 10.Tuning Song 11.Intro To Panoramic Camera 12.Panoramic Camera Disc 2: 13.Good 14.Right Here Right Now 15.Banter 16.Anywhere* 17.Intro To Onya...
Keywords: Ragbirds; Summercamp
Downloads: 472 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[audio]Aldous Huxley - The Ultimate Revolution
Aldous Huxley in a speech given to Berkley in which he admits that dystopic novels "Brave New World" and "1984" were not just fiction, but blueprints for two types of controlled and enslaved societies. "The prophetic Aldous Huxley, author of Brave New World, speaks to an audience at University of California, Berkeley, surrounding the use of terrorism and pharmaceuticals to create willing slaves out of the population." -- Aldous Huxley "And it seems to me perfectly in the cards that there will be...
Keywords: eugenics
Downloads: 7,772 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Umphrey's McGee Live at State Theater on 2000-09-01 - Umphreys McGee
Sociable Jimmy, Much Obliged, Thin Air, Comin' In From the Cold, Nachos For Two, Red Baron, Pow > New Song, I Want You Back A Go Go, Der Bluten Kat, 2nd Self > Just a Friend* > Jose > Drums > Phil's Farm, Andy's Last Beer, Jive Talkin', 2x2 > Linus and Lucy, Celtic Alleluia, Hangover > Garbage Man > Hangover
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,325 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at StadtHalle on 1981-10-10 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Bertha-> Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Bird Song, Let It Grow-> Deal Women Are Smarter, Sugaree, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,871 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1983-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed-> Let It Grow Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,795 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Old Renaissance Faire Grounds on 1972-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Bertha Playin' In The Band, He's Gone, Jack Straw, Bird Song, Greatest Story Ever Told Dark Star-> El Paso, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 117,969 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(57 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)